Skip navigation

I can’t speak very good French, I can just about get by in a boulangerie. My language deficiency doesn’t stop me being able to enjoy the excellent work of Sanaa K though. Her illustrations feature a lot of French text and, from what I can gather, are autobiographical. She also has songs that accompany many of her illustrations and give a further insight to the mood and emotion in each bit of work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

