Skip navigation

Having spent most of Saturday in bed, I was presented with the rare opportunity of sampling the delights of Saturday afternoon TV. Luckily enough for me, not only was there a Bond Film on, I quickly realised It was one I hadn’t seen to the end — “Diamonds Are Forever”.

Not only does this film include a ‘Mustang’, ‘A Mousetrap Style Finger Clamp’, ‘A Perma-Tanned Villain’, ‘2 Very Odd Looking Henchmen (apparently in a gay relationship)’ and ‘Two Gymnastic Female Bodyguards’, it also features one of the coolest houses I have ever seen. It is known as the “Elrod” and is apparently the architectural work of John Lautner. Obviously I bought it in cash immediately and I move in next tuesday!?!

78_4_l.jpg

Leave a Reply

