Skip navigation

To celebrate eleven months since the publication of Lance Hidy’s Designing the Mentoring Stamp, Katran Press uploaded over 300 Web pages showcasing over 300 postage stamps from our collection of stamps designed by designers of typefaces. Nineteen celebrated designers are featured on these pages, including Wim Crouwel, S.H. de Roos, Adrian Frutiger, Eric Gill, S.L. Hartz, Lance Hidy, Erik Spiekermann, Reynolds Stone, Georg Trump, Gerard Unger, Julian Waters and Hermann Zapf.

One for “R” Iain me thinks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: